Executive Board

Markus Bracamonte, President

DPW/Parks, Corp Yard


Martin Schmidt, Vice President

ESD/Water Distribution, Corp Yard


Mary Lindemuth, Secretary

ESD/Environmental Programs, City Hall


Ingrid Christiansen, Treasurer

DPW/Corp Yard


List of Stewards and Alternates*

City Hall Complex

  • Bailey Militano - NOVA, 1st Floor

  • Jeff Cuccinota - CDD, 2nd Floor - East Wing

  • Lea Velasco - DPW, 2nd Floor - West Wing

  • Gena Cortez - DPS, Fire Prevention, 3rd Floor - East Wing

  • VACANT - FIN, 3rd Floor - West Wing

  • Pamela Dunn - ITD, 4th Floor


  • VACANT - Library

Corporation Yard

  • Ramon Alvarez - DPW, Parks

  • Justin Driscoll - DPW, Corporation Yard

  • Marco Maytorena, ESD & Shops

Other Locations

  • Geraldo Cadenas - LRS, Columbia Neighborhood Center

  • Robert Brusco - DPW, Stationary Parks & Golf Courses

  • Richard Woo - ESD, WPCP

*Alternate stewards are nominated and approved at Board meetings.

Contact Us

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Making Sunnyvale work.

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook icon
Email icon

© 2020 Sunnyvale Employees Association

Intuit Mailchimp logo